All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Jackie Wilkinson
Brittany Smith was so amazing to work with. She was very helpful and listened to what we needed
Kristy Gooch
Brittany is fantastic and worked really hard to me me a good insurance quote! Great price and great effort! I love working with her!
Ashley Rollins
Brittany was very helpful, nice & professional. Responds quickly. Great to work with. Thank You!
Ashley Rollins
Brittany was very helpful, nice & professional. Responds quickly. Great to work with. Thank You!
Blæq Çhild Fumzæ
If you think you've failed in forex trading I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager Mrs Amandra Kelly In fact all hope was lost until I met this amazing manager who changed my life within one week. I invested just $500 and within 6 days i made $7000. My friends I will forever be grateful to Mrs Amandra Kelly for helping me recovered all my losses. Words cannot explain or express how grateful I am. If you had lost a lot in forex trade give Mrs Amandra Kelly a trial… you can reach her via: Email: amandrakelly110@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14698928534
Tiffiani Page
Brittany was so helpful and prompt. There was no hassle and her communication is on point! The easiest it has ever been to start a new policy.

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37373420
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany Smith was so amazing to work with. She was very helpful and listened to what we needed
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jackie Wilkinson
                            [review_url] => mailto:pieces_ofthepuzzle@yahoo.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:pieces_ofthepuzzle@yahoo.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37373420
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37373420
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-08
                            [review_time] => 13:18:12
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Jackie Wilkinson
                                    [email] => pieces_ofthepuzzle@yahoo.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36956017
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany is fantastic and worked really hard to me me a good insurance quote! Great price and great effort! I love working with her!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Kristy Gooch
                            [review_url] => mailto:kristygoochrealtor@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:kristygoochrealtor@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36956017
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36956017
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-19
                            [review_time] => 12:18:49
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Kristy Gooch
                                    [email] => kristygoochrealtor@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37247670
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany was very helpful, nice & professional. Responds quickly.  Great to work with.  
Thank You!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ashley Rollins
                            [review_url] => mailto:arollins120@yahoo.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:arollins120@yahoo.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37247670
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37247670
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-19
                            [review_time] => 10:16:01
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Ashley Rollins
                                    [email] => arollins120@yahoo.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37249516
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany was very helpful, nice & professional. Responds quickly.  Great to work with.  Thank You!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ashley Rollins
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=3176608822673696375
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37249516
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37249516
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-19
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gh3hO4s5m80A4MKQy_NGOG5ix27J8nFhNTkqZiu=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2022-01-19 14:03:08
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37298870
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => If you think you've failed in forex trading I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager Mrs Amandra Kelly In fact all hope was lost until I met this amazing manager who changed my life within one week. I invested just $500 and within 6 days i made $7000. My friends I will forever be grateful to Mrs  Amandra Kelly for helping me recovered all my losses. Words cannot explain or express how grateful I am. If you had lost a lot in forex trade give Mrs Amandra Kelly a trial… you can reach her via: 
Email: amandrakelly110@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +14698928534
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Blæq Çhild Fumzæ
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/679296070154105
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/679296070154105
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37298870
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37298870
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-07
                            [review_time] => 07:25:34
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 679296070154105
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37175591
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Brittany was so helpful and prompt.  There was no hassle and her communication is on point! The easiest it has ever been to start a new policy.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Tiffiani Page
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10159719506498665
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10159719506498665
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37175591
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37175591
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-21
                            [review_time] => 09:09:28
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10159719506498665
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 6
                    [count] => 6
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-05-19 14:38:34
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS